Sunday, July 03, 2016

Deron Feldhaus back-to-back winner of Firecracker

Deron Feldhaus won the Firecracker golf tournament for the second straight year and the fifth time overall today at Kenton Station Golf Course.

Feldhaus, who began the day with a one-shot lead, fired a six-under 64 today for a 36-hole total of 126.

Logan McIntosh was second at 130 and Brady South was third at 131.

Three was a three-way tie in the first flight between Bill O'Mara, Brad Carper and Chandler Clark at 137.

Bo McVey and Jeff Johnston tied in the second flight at 143.

The other flight winners were:

3rd Flight- A.J. Hamilton (146)

4th Flight- Jerry Butler (153)

5th Flight- Chris Ginter (162)

(Updated to correct that Feldhaus has won the tournament five times)

No comments:

Post a Comment